2018-19 Acadia Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 28
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.33
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UPEI #
(Pre-season)
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Moncton #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moncton *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
UNB *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Allison *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
T, 0-0
StFX *
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UNB *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Moncton *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dalhousie *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UPEI *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cape Breton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference