2018-19 Acadia Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 39-25
Saint Mary's #
Acadia Rookies - Exhibition
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 60-7
Montreal #
@ Florenceville, NB Exhibition Game 1
N
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 38-27
Montreal #
@ Florenceville, NB Exhibition Game 2
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 40-12
St. Thomas #
@ Truro, NS Pre-Season Exhibition - Truro Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 52-15
StFX #
@ Truro, NS Exhibition
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 116-12
UPEI *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 77-17
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 36-17
StFX *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 66-0
Saint Mary's *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 57-12
UPEI *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 22-20
StFX *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference