2018-19 Acadia Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .226
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.50
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
T, 2-2
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
StFX #
(Pre-season)
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Moncton *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
UNB *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Allison *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-2
StFX *
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNB *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Moncton *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dalhousie *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 2-2
UPEI *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cape Breton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference