2019-20 Acadia Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Fri Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
* Conference