Top Stories

Top News
Video News
Archive News

Schedule & Scoreboard

Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 21
AUS
vs. U SPORTS
@ At Victoria, BC U SPORTS National Championship
Fri Feb 21
AUS
vs. Acadia
@ Saint John, NB AUS Championship
Sat Feb 22
AUS
vs. U SPORTS
@ At Victoria, BC U SPORTS National Championship
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon Feb 24
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
AUS Semifinal - Game 4* (Best 3-of-5 series) *If Necessary
Thu Feb 27
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
AUS Semifinal - Game 5* (Best 3-of-5 series) *If Necessary
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 08
Final
at StFX L, 5-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. UPEI W, 80-78
(4-point game)
Sun Feb 09
Final Session 3
1 Acadia
1 vs. AUS
@ At Dalhousie Axemen 1st / Axewomen 2nd
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 3-0
Mon Feb 10
Final
vs. Moncton W, 3-0
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 3-0
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-1
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Cape Breton L, 90-87
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Cape Breton L, 94-84
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Cape Breton W, 79-60
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Cape Breton L, 75-67
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 88-63
(4-point game)
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 79-69
(4-point game)
Thu Feb 20
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 4-1
AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 3-1
AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 3-0
AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors