Top Stories

Top News
Video News
Archive News

Schedule & Scoreboard

Schedule
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 20
7:15 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Sat Sep 21
12:00 pm AST
AUS
vs. Acadia
@ At StFX
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Allison
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. McGill
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sun Sep 22
3:15 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sun Sep 22
6:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge University
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
vs. Manitoba
(Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tournament
Sat Sep 28
12:30 PM
at Memorial
Sat Sep 28
2:45 PM
at Memorial
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Dalhousie L, 2-0
(Pre-season)
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Dalhousie L, 3-0
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. StFX L, 46-29
@ Truro, NS (Pre-Season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. StFX L, 36-0
@ Truro, NS (Pre-Season)
Mon Sep 02
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 44-12
Exhibition
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 109-5
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mount Allison W, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at StFX W, 54-19
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mount Allison W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at UPEI W, 2-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 51-32
Fri Sep 13
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. UPEI W, 75-5
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. Dalhousie W, 2-1
(Pre-season)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors