Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Dickie Director 902-585-1551 kevin.dickie@acadiau.ca
Eric Cederberg Manager, Communications & Events 902-585-1465 eric.cederberg@acadiau.ca
Krista Robertson Administrative Assistant & Office Manager 902-585-1552 krista.robertson@acadiau.ca
James (Jim) MacLeod Head Athletic Therapist 902-585-1554 james.macleod@acadiau.ca
Richard Johnson Operations & Facility Coordinator 902-585-1614 richard.johnson@acadiau.ca
Len Hawley Manager, Development and Marketing 902-585-1044 len.hawley@acadiau.ca
Angela Curry Coordinator, Fitness Programming 902-585-1610 angela.curry@acadiau.ca
Peter O'Brien Coordinator, Aquatics 902-585-1824 peter.obrien@acadiau.ca
Elliott Richardson Strength & Conditioning 902-698-9662 elliott.richardson@acadiau.ca
Scott Landry Assistant Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1286 scott.landry@acadiau.ca

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Cummins Head Coach Football 902-585-1174 jeff.cummins@acadiau.ca
Chris Judd Offensive Coordinator Football chris.judd8@gmail.com
Peter Fraser Defensive Line / Special Teams Coordinator Football peter.fraser@acadiau.ca
Shad McLachlan Defensive Coordinator / Backs Football axemenfootball@acadiau.ca
Larry Stewart Offensive Line Football axemenfootball@acadiau.ca
James Price Receivers Coach Football
Brent Weir Offensive Line Coach Football
Mike Squires Running Backs Coach Football
Dan McNally Defensive Backs Football

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Duffie Head Coach Men's Basketball 902-585-1567 kevin.duffie@acadiau.ca
Luc Stevenson Assistant Coach Men's Basketball luc.stevenson@acadiau.ca
Nick DeAdder Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Danny De Palma Assistant Coach Men's Basketball daniel.depalma@acadiau.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Darren Burns Head Coach Men's Hockey 902-585-1212 darren.burns@acadiau.ca
Kris MacDonald Associate Coach Hockey 902-585-1611 kris.macdonald@acadiau.ca
Mike Alcoe Assistant Coach Men's Hockey
Mark Richards Assistant Coach Men's Hockey Mark.Richards@avrsb.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Findlay MacRae Head Coach Men's Soccer 902-585-1889 findlay.macrae@acadiau.ca

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Gary MacDonald Head Coach Swimming 902-585-1438 gary.macdonald@acadiau.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Len Harvey Head Coach Women's Basketball 902-585-1563 len.harvey@acadiau.ca
Daniel De Palma Assistant Coach Women's Basketball daniel.depalma@acadiau.ca
Stefanie Chapman Assistant Coach Women's Basketball stefanie.chapman@acadiau.ca
Beth Detienne Assistant Coach Women's Basketball beth.detienne@acadiau.ca

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Durant Head Coach Women's Rugby 902-585-1412 matthew.durant@acadiau.ca
Bernie Conway Assistant Coach Women's Rugby

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Amit Batra Head Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1804 amit.batra@acadiau.ca
Scott Landry Assistant Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1286 scott.landry@acadiau.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Wood Head Coach Women's Volleyball 902-585-1423 michelle.wood@acadiau.ca
Lillie Coolen Manager Women's Volleyball
Andrew Costa Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Geoff Daniels Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Darren Kruisselbrink Mental Skills Coach Women's Volleyball 902-585-1564 darren.kruisselbrink@acadiau.ca
Christine MacDonald Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ralph Williams Head Coach Women's Cross Country 902-585-1552 ralph.williams@acadiau.ca

View: Mobile | Desktop