Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Dickie Executive Director, Athletics & Community Events 902-585-1551 kevin.dickie@acadiau.ca
Eric Cederberg Communications 902-585-1465 eric.cederberg@acadiau.ca
Krista Robertson Athletic Services 902-585-1552 krista.robertson@acadiau.ca
Richard Johnson Facility 902-585-1614 richard.johnson@acadiau.ca
Len Hawley Development 902-585-1044 len.hawley@acadiau.ca
Kim Wallace Events kim.wallace@acadiau.ca
Curtis Arsenault Head Athletic Therapist 902-585-1894 curtis.arsenault@acadiau.ca
Elliott Richardson Strength & Conditioning 902-698-9662 elliott.richardson@acadiau.ca
Scott Landry Assistant Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1286 scott.landry@acadiau.ca

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Cummins Head Coach and Offensive Line Coach Football 902-585-1174 jeff.cummins@acadiau.ca
Shad McLachlan Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers Football axemenfootball@acadiau.ca
Dan McNally Assistant Coach, Special Teams Coordinator and QBs Football
Josh Lambert Offensive Coordinator & Receivers Coach josh.lambert@acadiau.ca
Mike Squires Assistant Coach, Receivers Football
Joel Lippert Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs & Video Coordinator Football
Garth Melrose Running Backs Coach
Adam Melanson Defensive Line Coach
Rob Suffron Linebackers

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Duffie Head Coach Men's Basketball 902-585-1567 kevin.duffie@acadiau.ca
Danny De Palma Assistant Coach Men's Basketball daniel.depalma@acadiau.ca
Nick DeAdder Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Fred Cumby Assistant Coach
Nathan Goudreau Team Operations
Paulo Santana Grad Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Darren Burns Head Coach Men's Hockey 902-585-1212 darren.burns@acadiau.ca
Kris MacDonald Associate Coach Hockey 902-585-1611 kris.macdonald@acadiau.ca
Mike Alcoe Assistant Coach Men's Hockey
Mark Richards Assistant Coach Men's Hockey Mark.Richards@avrsb.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Findlay MacRae Head Coach Men's Soccer 902-585-1889 findlay.macrae@acadiau.ca
Martin Vlk Assistant Coach Axemen Soccer

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Gary MacDonald Head Coach Swimming 902-585-1438 gary.macdonald@acadiau.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Len Harvey Head Coach Women's Basketball 902-585-1563 len.harvey@acadiau.ca
Daniel De Palma Assistant Coach Women's Basketball daniel.depalma@acadiau.ca
Jalynn Skeir Assistant Coach
John Tramble Assistant Coach
Ashley Cookson Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Durant Head Coach Women's Rugby 902-585-1412 matthew.durant@acadiau.ca
Adam Hines Assistant Coach
Dana Lane Team Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Amit Batra Head Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1804 amit.batra@acadiau.ca
Scott Landry Assistant Coach Women's Soccer 902-585-1286 scott.landry@acadiau.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Wood Head Coach Women's Volleyball 902-585-1423 michelle.wood@acadiau.ca
Andrew Costa Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Geoff Daniels Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Darren Kruisselbrink Mental Skills Coach Women's Volleyball 902-585-1564 darren.kruisselbrink@acadiau.ca

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ralph Williams Head Coach Women's Cross Country 902-585-1552 ralph.williams@acadiau.ca
Carla Champion Team Manager