Facility Related Contacts

Department

Phone Number

Email Address

Box Office (902) 542-5500 box.office@acadiau.ca
Acadia Athletics Services Desk (902) 585-1568  
Fitness Center (902) 585-1530 fitness@acadiau.ca
Fitness & Recreation Program Coordinator (902) 585-1610 fitness@acadiau.ca
Aquatics & First Aid Program Coordinator (902) 585-1824 aquatics@acadiau.ca
Sports Physiotherapy Clinic (902) 585-1625 gabi.williams@acadiau.ca
Athletics Complex Campus Store (902) 585-1903  
Facility/Operations Coordinator - Richard Johnson (902) 585-1614 richard.johnson@acadiau.ca
Varsity Athletics Office (902) 585-1552 athletics@acadiau.ca
     
Facility Reservations - Colleen Swail (902) 585-2665 reservations@acadiau.ca
     

View: Mobile | Desktop